Head of The Cultural Office
 &
The Cultural Counsellor
 

 Prof.
AbdulRahman K.  Al-Othman
ak.alothman@kuwaitcultural.ie
                                                                                                                        


                        Staff of the Kuwait Cultural Office

Academic Advisors
and the universities they supervise
  • Dr. Fawzi Abusalama              
Post Graduate Students sponsored by:
CSC-MOHE - PAAET - Kuwait University - KISR
Qualification Equivalency.
Fawzi@kuwaitcultural.ie
Telephone:01-5676917
  • Mr.Abdullah Naimi

Trinity  -  NUI Maynooth - UCD - UCC .
                              
Naimi@kuwaitcultural.ie
Telephone:01-5676916
  • Mr. Mostafa Farghaly  

RCSI (  IMCP  - Pre Med  -  Fourth Year - Fifth Year ).
                   
Farghaly@kuwaitcultural.ie
Telephone:01-5676915
  • Ms.Claire  Farnon              
RCSI( First Year - Second Year - Third Year)  
NUI Galway - DCU.
cfarnon@kuwaitcultural.ie
Telephone:01-5676920
  • Ms.Clare   Holohan              

DIT - NCI  -  All Language Schools .
                 
clare.holohan@kuwaitcultural.ie
Telephone:01-5676919
  •              
  
 
IT Department
  • Mr.Noorul Amin                      
admin@kuwaitcultural.ie
Accounts
  • Mrs Fatima Taha                   
fatima@kuwaitcultural.ie
  • Mrs.Yolla El massri                           
yolla@kuwaitcultural.ie