Head of The Cultural Office
 &
The Cultural Counsellor
 

 Prof.
AbdulRahman K.  Al-Othman
ak.alothman@kuwaitcultural.ie
                                                                                                                        


                        Staff of the Kuwait Cultural Office

Academic Advisors
and the universities they supervise
  • Dr. Fawzi Abusalama              
DBS Undergraduates
All Post Graduates
Fawzi@kuwaitcultural.ie
Telephone:01-5676917
  • Mr.Abdullah Naimi
Trinity - Foundation Students and Undergraduates.
UCD    - Undergraduates   
Naimi@kuwaitcultural.ie
Telephone:01-5676916
  • Mr. Mostafa Farghaly  
Tralee  - Foundation Students
RCSI   -  Pre Med and 5th Med                
Farghaly@kuwaitcultural.ie
Telephone:01-5676915
  • Ms.Claire  Farnon              
RCSI - 2nd ,3rd and 4th   Medicine and Pharmacy  
DCU  - Foundation Students and Undergraduates
All Language Students
NCI
cfarnon@kuwaitcultural.ie
Telephone:01-5676920
  • Ms.Clare   Holohan              
NUIG  - Undergraduates
DIT     - Foundation and Undergraduates
RCSI  - 1st Medicine and Pharmacy
UCD   - Foundation Students                 
clare.holohan@kuwaitcultural.ie
Telephone:01-5676919
  •              
  
 
For anyTechnical error contact the IT Department by email at:   admin@kuwaitcultural.ie 
Accounts
  • Mrs Fatima Taha                   
fatima@kuwaitcultural.ie
  • Mrs.Yolla El massri                           
yolla@kuwaitcultural.ie